Top 20 Dufnering Photos

Little did Jason Dufner know that when he sat down with a group of kids at a Youth and Family Center in Dallas, that millions of people (and animals) would eventually copy his sullen pose.

Jason-Dufner

The 2013 PGA Champion is known for his dull, passive demeanour anyway, but when he sat with those kids back in March – admittedly to take part in a relaxing exercise – he couldn’t have known he’d given birth to the latest planking-like craze, aptly coined #Dufnering.

In honour of the latest major winner, here is my Top 20 Dufnering Photos from across the web:

20) “Oh, a photo message from Keegan… Godammit”

keegan-dufnering-1

19) Surgical Dufnering

briannobles

18) “No there’s only room for two, you take the photo”

swilcandufnering_690

17) Rory Sulking About His Form

ku-xlarge

16) “Oh, did I get my trophy case in the photo, oops(!)”

ian-pulter-dufnering_600

15) Dufnering II

BPYzPohCEAAjoPc

14) D.A.ufnering

4603582-3x2-940x627

13) A Hungover Bear

bear-dufnering

12) The Donald Dufner

Untitled-2

11) 3-D-ufnering

Untitled-3

10) Rickie and Bubba

rickie-fowler-bubba-watson-dufnering-570x759

9) DDD (Duck Dynasty Dufnering)

BIowQYZCUAE7a0M

8) Imagine

BGh5oC0CcAE__1S

7) “Honey, be a darling and grab me a cold one”

polar-bear-dufnering

6) “I’m Jack Nicklaus and I endorse this Dufnering”

BRbNXVJCQAAw2tJ

5) “Don’t take a photo… DON’T take the photo…. you took a photo didn’t you”

BM6hkAZnBt

4) Superhero Dufnering

Mad_Dog_760

3) A Few Good Dufners

BRbIsHWCMAcVu5T

2) Mile-High Dufnering

mattcunningham

1) Dog Dufnering

BM6hk9UCIAAZnBt

About jamieonsport

My name is Jamie and I have been addicted to sports since I was 6. As a method of self-prescribed medication for the illness, I thought it would be good to detail my thoughts on the sporting world. So welcome to the workings of my inner-monologue. Join in, ignore, share, laugh, cry, be offended, be inspired, take my ranting however you will, but thanks for checking in.
This entry was posted in Golf, Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

